Sussex Dates

Sussex Dates

Juice Detox Retreats in England

2018 Retreat Dates with Availability

Monday 22nd January 2018 (4 Nights) – WAITING LIST ONLY 

Monday 19th February 2018 (4 Nights) – Limited Spaces Available

Monday 19th March 2018 (4 Nights) – Limited Spaces Available

Monday 16th April 2018 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 14th May 2018 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 4th June 2018 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 25th June 2018 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 23rd July 2018 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 13th August 2018 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 24th September 2018 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 15th October 2018 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for further retreat dates

***

Retreat Programs

Retreat Prices

Lincolnshire

Book Now

Contact Us