Sussex Dates

Sussex Dates

* Special offer rates and lots of FREE inclusions are available for all retreat dates when booking is

made on or before the 24th January 2020


2020 Dates with Availability

East Sussex

Monday 3rd February 2020 (4 Nights) –  FULLY BOOKED – WAITING LIST ONLY

Monday 16th March 2020 (4 Nights) – Very Limited Spaces Available

Monday 13th April 2020 (4 Nights) – Very Limited Spaces Available

Monday 11th May 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 1st June 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available


Leicestershire

By personal invitation from the Duchess of Rutland, Kate Tyler the Founder of Platinum Healing will be hosting an exclusive 5 Star Healing Retreat at Belvoir Castle, the home of the Duchess of Rutland.

Sunday 21st June – 5 Night Retreat

For further details please contact us HERE


Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

East Sussex

Monday 13th July 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 10th August 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 14th September 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 12th October 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for 2021 retreat dates

***

Retreat Programs

Retreat Venue

Retreat Prices

Book Now

Contact Us