Sussex Dates

Sussex Dates

* Special offer rates and lots of FREE inclusions are available for all retreat dates when booking is

made on or before the 30th October 2020


2020 Dates with Availability

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat

If you cannot come to us, then let us come to you…

A Home Detox Box with everything you need to safely cleanse and heal from home with our support.  19 live yoga classes per week via Zoom, live talks with Nutritionist, workshops, Q&A, daily check in, demos, organic juice delivery or vegan meal delivery and more…

3, 5, 7, 14 and 28 days

Dates

Further Information


Home detox retreat with platinum healing


Find Out More


Residential – East Sussex


Platinum Healing Retreats

2020

Monday 12th October 2020 (4 Nights) – FULLY BOOKED – WAITING LIST ONLY

Monday 9th November 2020 (4 Nights) – FULLY BOOKED – WAITING LIST ONLY

Monday 30th November 2020 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability


2021 Dates

Monday 11th January 2021 (4 Nights) – Very Limited Availability

Monday 8th February 2021 (4 Nights) – Very Limited Availability

Monday 8th March 2021 (4 Nights) – Very Limited Availability

Monday 12th April 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 10th May 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 7th June 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 12th July 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 23rd August 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 13th Sept 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 4th October 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 1st November 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for 2021 retreat dates


Leicestershire

By personal invitation from the Duchess of Rutland, Kate Tyler the Founder of Platinum Healing will be hosting an exclusive 5* Royal Healing Retreat at Belvoir Castle, the home of the Duke and Duchess of Rutland.

Retreat Duration

5 Nights

Date

Thursday 29th April 2021 – Tuesday 4th May 2021

Location

Belvoir Castle, a stately home in Leicestershire, overlooking the Vale of Belvoir

Further Information

Prices


Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for 2021 retreat dates


Retreat Programs

Home Detox

Retreat Venue

Prices

Book Now

Contact Us