Sussex Dates

Sussex Dates

* Special offer rates and lots of FREE inclusions are available for all retreat dates when booking is

made on or before the 22nd January 2021


2021 Retreat Dates


Friday 22nd January 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 8th February 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 12th February 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 8th March 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 12th March 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 12th April 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 16th April 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 10th May 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 14th May 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 7th June 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 11th June 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 12th July 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 16th July 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 23rd August 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 27th August 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 13th Sept 2021 (4 Nights)

Residentual Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 17th September 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 4th October 2021 (4 Nights)

Sussex


Friday 8th October 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 1st November 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat in Sussex – UK


Friday 5th November 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for 2021 retreat dates


Leicestershire

By personal invitation from the Duchess of Rutland, Kate Tyler the Founder of Platinum Healing will be hosting an exclusive 5* Royal Healing Retreat at Belvoir Castle, the home of the Duke and Duchess of Rutland.

Retreat Duration

5 Nights

Date

Thursday 29th April 2021 – Tuesday 4th May 2021

Location

Belvoir Castle, a stately home in Leicestershire, overlooking the Vale of Belvoir

Further Information

Prices


Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for 2021 retreat dates


Retreat Programs

Home Detox

Retreat Venue

Prices

Book Now

Contact Us