Home Detox Retreat Dates

Special offer rates are available for all retreat dates when booking is made on or before the 27th November 2020

Early booking is advisable for delivery of supplements and juices


Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat Dates

2020

(3, 5, 7, 14 or 28 days available)

Friday 4th December 2020 – Limited Spaces Available

2021

(3, 5, 7, 14 or 28 days available)

Friday 15th January 2021 – Limited Spaces Available

Friday 12th February 2021 – Limited Spaces Available

Friday 12th March 2021 – Limited Spaces Available

Friday 16th April 2021 – Spaces Available

Friday 14th May 2021 – Spaces Available

Friday 11th June 2021 – Spaces Available

Friday 16th July 2021 – Spaces Available

Friday 27th August 2021 – Spaces Available

Friday 17th September 2021 – Spaces Available

Friday 8th October 2021 – Spaces Available

Friday 5th November 2021 – Spaces Available

Please contact us for further availability HERE


Home Detox Retreat

Home Detox Information

Price List

Testimonials

Contact Us


BOOK NOW


Residential Retreats

East Sussex


Platinum Healing Retreats Sussex

About

Dates

Prices


5* Retreats

Belvoir Castle

Leicestershire


Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

About

Prices


Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

Platinum healing at Belvoir Castle