Retreat Dates

Retreat Dates

Special offer rates and lots of FREE inclusions are available for all retreat dates when booking is made on or before the 30th October 2020

2020 Dates with Availability

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat

Home detox retreat with platinum healing

If you cannot come to us, then let us come to you…

A Home Detox Box with everything you need to safely cleanse and heal from home with our support.  19 live yoga classes per week via Zoom, live talks with Nutritionist, workshops, Q&A, daily check in, demos, organic juice delivery or vegan meal delivery and more…

3, 5, 7, 14 and 28 days

Dates

Find Out More


Residential Retreats – East Sussex – UK



2020 Remaining Dates

Monday 12th October 2020 (4 Nights) – FULLY BOOKED – WAITING LIST ONLY

Monday 9th November 2020 (4 Nights) – FULLY BOOKED – WAITING LIST ONLY

Monday 30th November 2020 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability


2021 Dates

Monday 11th January 2021 (4 Nights) – Very Limited Availability

Monday 8th February 2021 (4 Nights) – Very Limited Availability

Monday 8th March 2021 (4 Nights) – Very Limited Availability

Monday 12th April 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 10th May 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 7th June 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 12th July 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 23rd August 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 13th Sept 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 4th October 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Monday 1st November 2021 (4 Nights) – Limited Availability

Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for 2022 retreat dates


5* Retreat 

Belvoir Castle – Leicestershire


By personal invitation from the Duchess of Rutland, Kate Tyler the Founder of Platinum Healing will be hosting an exclusive 5 Star Healing Retreat at Belvoir Castle, the home of the Duchess of Rutland


Platinum Healing Retreat at Belvoir Castle

Retreat Duration

5 Nights

Date

Thursday 29th April 2021 – Tuesday 4th May 2021

Location

Belvoir Castle, a stately home in Leicestershire, overlooking the Vale of Belvoir


Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

Platinum Healing Retreats at Belvoir Castle

Platinum Healing at Belvoir Castle

About

Prices