Retreat Dates

Detox Retreat in England UK Dates


Retreat Dates 2021

* Special offer rates and lots of FREE inclusions are available for all retreat dates when booking is

made on or before the 23rd April 2021


Friday 30th April 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 24th May 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat – Glastonbury – UK


Friday 28th May 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 21st June 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat – Glastonbury – UK


Friday 25th June 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Friday 16th July 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 23rd August 2021 (4 nights)

Spa Retreat in Kent


Friday 27th August 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 13th Sept 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat – Glastonbury – UK


Friday 17th September 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 11th October 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat – Glastonbury – UK


Friday 15th October 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Monday 8th November 2021 (4 Nights)

Residential Retreat – Glastonbury – UK


Friday 12th November 2021 (3-28 days)

Home Detox, Yoga and Healing Retreat


Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for 2022 retreat dates


Private Retreat in Leicestershire


Detox Retreat at Belvoir Castle Leicestershire

By personal invitation from the Duchess of Rutland, Kate Tyler the Founder of Platinum Healing will be hosting 5* Private Healing Retreats at Belvoir Castle, the home of the Duke and Duchess of Rutland.

Location

Belvoir Castle, a stately home in Leicestershire, overlooking the Vale of Belvoir

Further Information


Platinum Healing Retreat at Belvoir Castle

Testimonials

Retreat Dates

Glastonbury Retreat

Kent Spa Retreat

Belvoir Castle Retreat

Contact Us

Book Now