Retreat Dates

Retreat Dates

Special offer rates and lots of FREE inclusions are available for all retreat dates when booking is made on or before the 20th September 2019.

2019 Dates with Availability 

Monday 14th October 2019 (4 Nights) – FULLY BOOKED WAITING LIST ONLY

 

** NEW VENUE IN SUSSEX FOR 2020 ** 

Contact us for further information

2020 Dates with Availability

Monday 3rd February 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 16th March 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 13th April 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 11th May 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 1st June 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 13th July 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 10th August 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 14th September 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

Monday 12th October 2020 (4 Nights) – Spaces Available

 

Please contact us to be placed on our waiting list for 2021 retreat dates.